Züchter Krainer Steinschaf

 

 

ALBRECHT Astrid und Alexander

Windisch Bleiberg 91,

9163 Unterbergen im Rosental
Tel.: 0660/5715007
E-Mail: alexander.albrecht-gross@gmx.at
Bair Elisabeth 7c,
7542 Gerersdorf
Tel.: 0664/4363007
E-Mail: baieli@web.de
Bernhard Rosemarie Winkl 26,
9844 Heiligenblut
Tel.: 04824/24605 o. 0664/9220910
E-Mail: bernhard@gmx.at

Besser Melchior

Großenegg 5,
9111 Haimburg
Tel.: 04232/27431 o. 0650/6645501
E-Mail: besser-lubehof@a1.net web: www.besser-lubehof.jimdo.com
Bilger Elisabeth Im Wingat 9,
6900 Bregenz
Tel.: 0659/7776114
E-Mail: horvate@yahoo.com
Binder Michael Albern 19,
3920 Gr. Gerungs
Tel.: 0664 311 71 82
Bösch Nikolaus

Nestelberg 19,

8083 St. Stefan

Tel.: 0680/4441907

E-Mail: nboesch@gmx.at

Brunnhofer Hermann Sonnleitberg 27,
8616 Gasen
Tel.: 03171/252
Buder Andreas & Claudia

Gimplach 39a,
8793 Trofajach

Tel.: 0664/4057767
E-Mail: buder.andreas@aon.at
Bugnics Sonja 7540 Rehgraben 7 Tel: 0650/8110588
E-Mail: office@guat-is-hof.at
Web: www.guat-is-hof.at
Burtscher Klaus Mittelberg 24,
6733 Fontanella
Tel.: 05554/5108 o.
0664/5456580
E-Mail: hütte.klaus@fontanella.at
Danzer Coretta Bachl 5,
9341 Straßburg

Tel.: 0660 7023204
E-Mail: corettadanzer@gmail.com

Derler Alfred Breitenbuch 59,
8020 Kirchbach
Tel.: 03116-2817 o.
0664/73708073
E-Mail: alfred.derler@
abfallwirtschaft. steiermark.at
Doplmayr Alois Lameth 1,
4732 St. Thomas

Tel.: 0699/12072431

E-Mail: doa@aon.at

Einberger Christoph Neustift 140,
7540 Neustift

Tel.: 0677/61830086
E-Mail: office@einberger-hof.at

Webseite: www.einberger-hof.at

Eisenberger Walter Dörfl 13,
8181 Mitterdorf/Raab
Tel.: 03178/28828 o. 0664/9620823
E-Mail: eisenberger@sost.at
Elishuber Hedda Triftstraße 43
7532 Litzelsdorf
Tel.: 0664/4482221
E-Mail: elishuber@live.at
Elmleitner Sabine u. Andreas Piregg 2,
8190 Gasen
Tel.: 0676/3241951
E-Mail:
sabine-elmleitner@aon.at
Elpons Alexander u. Julia Mühlweg 4,
7521 Bildein
Tel.: 0676/4304342
E-Mail: elpons@bioschaf.at
Web:
www.bioschaf.at
Feichtinger Leopold   Tel.: 0699/10778746
E-Mail: leopold.feichtinger@gmx.at
Feutl Manfred Rosenberg 57,
8330 Jennersdorf
 
Frandl Markus 9951 St.Johann i.Walde 71 E-Mail: weierhof@gmx.at
Frank Renate Sonnleiten,
2754 Wopfing
Tel.: 02633/48679
E-Mail: office@bioschafhof-sonnleitner.at
Fuchs Christa und Josef Ortsstrasse 24,
2620 Loipersbach
Tel.: 0650/5519446
E-Mail: christa_fuchs@gmx.at
Gehmacher Philipp Voglhütte 1,
5162 Obertrum
Tel.: 0650/6219020 o. 0664/75068882
E-Mail: vogelhuette@gmail.com
Gessl Manuela Brandgegend 1,
3214 Puchenstuben
Tel.:
E-Mail:
Glatz Josef Stögersbach 2,
8241 Dechantskirchen
Tel.: 03339/23582 o.
0664/5984902
E-Mail: josef.glatz@gmx.at
Glockner-Lösch Eva Leberstr. 13,
8046 Stattegg

Tel.: 0680/2388204

E-Mail: eva.glockner@gmx.at

Gödl Karl Remschnigg 67,
8463 Leutschach
Tel.: 0664/3639060
Gottsberger Gerhard Herogberg 271,
8583 Edelschrott
Tel.: 03146/2409 o.
0660/8166433
E-Mail: almbiobauer@yahoo.de
Graf Josef & Regine Liesgasse 5,
8292 Neudauberg
Tel.: 0676/7027500
E-Mail: josef.graf@ymail.com
Gremmel Rudolf Buchberg 30,
8223 Stubenberg
Tel.: 0699/10412892
E-Mail: rudolf.gremmel@aon.at
Guggi Konrad Dorfstr. 9,
8141 nterpremstätten

Tel.: 0699/10171845

E-Mail: barbara_baernthaler@yahoo.de

Hochfilzer Josef Übergangsgrotte 4,
3213 Frankenfels
E-Mail: j.hochfilzer@teamwork-tv.at
Hochrathner Irene Höhenweg 6,
4592 Leonstein
Tel.: 0660/9999902
E-Mail: irene.hochrathner@orchis.at
Höllwieser Marianne Wenezeck 7,
2811 Wiesmath
Tel.: 0664 3933571
E-Mail: hoellwieser@tele2.at
Horejs Ruth Lieglerberg 85,
8274 Buch

Tel.: 0650/2914200

E-Mail: ruth.horejs@aon.at

Huber Sieglinde St.Corona 132,
2572 Kaumberg
Tel.: 02673/8312 o. 0664/1952818
Immenroth Jörg Axbach 13,
8341 Paldau
Tel.: 0699/17116146
E-Mail: joerg.immenroth@gmail.com
Jeitler Gerlinde und Herbert Unterrohr 131,
8294 Unterrohr
Tel.: 0664/ 5453021
E-Mail: herbert.jeitler@aon.at
Kainz Franz Jungberg 187
8274 Buch
Tel.: 0664/2432708
E-Mail: kainz-franz@gmx.at
Kandutsch Andrea/Bernhard Kleinwöllmiß 7,
8570 St. Martin
Tel.: 0664/2033924
E-Mail: kandutschandrea@yahoo.de
Klüpfel Dietmar Teichel 25,
9363 Metnitz
Tel.: 04267/27204
Kogelnick Willi Hartelsberg 9,
9421 Eitweg
Tel.: 04352-30704
Korotaj Veronika Zell-Schaida 18,
9170 Ferlach
Tel.: 04227/7229
E-Mail: veronika.korotaj@gmail.com
Krachbüchler Josef Am Kirchfeld 1,
2601 Sollenau
Tel.: 0650/6856198
E-Mail: asil11@air-line.at
Krainer Franz Josef Altenmarkt 8A,
8333 Riegersburg
Tel.: 0676/88992511
E-Mail: biohof.krainer@aon.at
Kranawetter Norbert Pernzellerstraße 16,
4592 Leonstein
Tel.: 07584/27141 oder 0681/81930428
E-Mail: n.kranawetter@stn.at
Lang Uschi Lemberg 39,
8271 St. Magdalena
Tel.: 0676/4732235
E-Mail: uschijr@gmx.at
Levett Stefanie Kleinau 18,
2651 Reichenau
Tel.: 0664/5406875
E-Mail: stephlevett@yahoo.com
Liebfahrt Rupert u. Karin Bachstraße 48,
8753 Fohnsdorf
Tel.: 0664/4422366
E-Mail: rupert.liebfahrt@aon.at
Lieschnegg Robert Schloßberg 74,
8463 Leutschach
Tel.: 03454/7029
E-Mail: lieschnegg@hotmail.com
Mag. Livne Katharina Häusla 24,
8341 Paldau
Tel.: 03150/20650
E-Mail: kathi@livne.co.il
Löffler Lukas Markt 24,
2832 Thernberg
Tel.: 0680/14313390
E-Mail: lukas.loeffler@gmx.at
Loibenböck Hans 8282 Loipersdorf 91 Tel.: 0676/3530212
E-Mail: office@rosenhof-loipersdorf.at
Lueger Franz Sallegg 15,
8524 Bad Gams
Tel.: 0664/8369980
E-Mail: luegerfranz9@gmail.com
Dr. Lukesch Robert Hirzenriegel 55,
8350 Fehring
Tel.: 03155/5108
E-Mail: lukesch@oear.at
Mayer Daniel Untere Dorfstr. 25
7512 Badersdorf
Tel.: 0664/5912769
E-Mail: mayerdaniel14@gmx.at
Mükisch Martin Schusterberg 79,
8384 Minihof-Liebau
Tel.: 03329/20921 o.
0650 8318118

Nickles Fam.

Sassl 1+2,
9560 Steuerberg
Tel.: 04271/2340 oder 0699/81173064 bitte abends
E-Mail: fam.nickles@gmx.at
Peinthor Erwin & Maria Ehrenschachen 31,
8240 Friedberg
Tel.: 03339/23268
E-Mail: erwin-andreas.peinthor@gmx.at
Peinthor Helga Ehrenschachen 42,
8240 Friedberg
Tel.: 03339/22621, o.
0664/4837405
Pfeifer Gerhard Reingerg 44,
8250 Vorau
Tel.: 03337/2236 o.
0676/6794164
E-Mail: gerhard.pfeifer@htb.at
Plansky Luzia Grafenbach 65,
9103 Diex
Tel.: 0650/2121602
E-Mail: luzia.plansky@gmail.com
Pusnik Gerhard Pößnitz 24,
8463 Leutschach
Tel.: 0676/3384209
E-Mail: gerhard.pusnik1@hotmail.coma
Pusnik Herbert Fötschach 170,
8463 Leutschach
Tel.: 0664/3015232
E-Mail: herbertpusnik@gmail.com
Rasl Daniela Kremstalstraße 43,
3525 Salingberg
Tel.: 0680/3207348
E-Mail: dani.rasl@gmx.at
Reichmann-Schicker Kerstin Kleintal 48a,
8124 Übelbach
Tel.: 0664 134 54 19
E-Mail: kerstin.reichmann@gmx.at
web: www.goessler-hof.at
Reitbauer Johann Sallegg 24,
8191 Koglhof
Tel.: 0664/4781467
E-Mail: reitbauer@almenland.at
Richter Karin Unterlamm 37
8352 Unterlamm
Tel.: 0660/5621885
E-Mail: karin.richter@schreger.at
Riepl Friedrich Schleinbacherstr.65,
2122 Ulrichskirchen
Tel.: 0676/7008095
E-Mail: riepl@aon.at
Rosenberger Josef Ungerdorf 10,
8200 Gleisdorf
Tel.: 0664/5094970
E-Mail: rosenberger.josef@aon.at
Sarg Martina Hauptstr. 32,
2822 Walpersbach
Tel.: 02627/46688
Schickengruber Katrin   Tel.: 0680 2381272
E-Mail: katrin.schickengruber@reflex.at
Schneider Michael u. Elisabeth Bucheggweg 6,
8063 Brodingberg
Tel.: 0676/5952346
E-Mail: em.schneider@aon.at
Schönach Ulrike

*Hubertushöhe*

Weingartenweg 35,
8020 Graz

Tel.: 0316-579952

E-Mail: schoenach_ulrike@hotmail.com 

Schrall Andreas Strannach 36,
9842 Mörtschach
Tel.: 0676/4149409 o. 0680/2037196
E-Mail: andreas.schrall@klv.at
Schröck Doris Naintsch 39,
8184 Anger
Tel.: 03175/2171 o. 0664/4442606
E-Mail: zetzzottel@gmx.at
Schroffner Sandra Brunnbachweg 21,
5303 Thalgau

Tel.: 0676/4585049

E-Mail: sandra.schroffner@gmx.at

Schwaighofer Walter Sonnberg 68,
8653 Stanz
Tel.: 0650/4147865
E-Mail: w.schwaighofer@twin.at
Seibold Reiner Tigringerstr. 34,
9062 Moosburg
Tel.: 04272/83064 o.
0664/7608222
E-Mail: reiner.seibold@web.de
Soritz Barbara Unterfresen 58,
8541 Schwanberg
Tel.: 0699/12162273
E-Mail: barbara.soritz@aon.at
Stadlberger u. Pavlovsky Oliver u. Anita Widmannsthal 1,
3180 Lilienfeld
Tel.: 0676/3683620
Steininger Benedikt Remschnigg 86,
8463 Leutschach
Tel.: 0680/3131188
E-Mail: benedikt.steininger@gmx.at
Strieder Nicole Großwalz 9,
8463 Leutschach

Tel.: 03454/6748 o.
0676/7577179
E-Mail: moonsheep@gmx.at

web: www.kurihof.at

Suschnig Alfred Woroujach 8,
9150 Bleiburg
Tel.: 0676/9537151
Temmel Michaela u. Raimund Garanas 48,
8541 Schwanberg
Tel.: 03467/7640 o.
0664/5315998
E-Mail: michaela.temmel@aon.at
Trinko Rudi und Andrea Namlach 53,
9841 Winkeln
Tel.: 0664/2243089
E-Mail: andrea.trinko@aon.at
Unger Josef Pertlstein 248,
8350 Pertlstein
Tel.: 03155/2761 o 2510
E-Mail: josef.unger@inode.at
Waldenberger Alois Hochfeistritz 40,
9372 Eberstein
Tel.: 04264/8495
E-Mail: helmut.weisz@gmx.net
Weiß Helmut 8561 Stein 14 Tel.: 0650/8103890
E-Mail: helmut.weisz@gmx.net
Winkler-Hermaden Georg 8353 Kapfenstein 105 Tel.: 0664/35110739
E-Mail: georg@winkler-hermaden.at
Mag. Wojta Jessica

Wörth 74
8324 Kirchberg a.d. Raab

Tel.: 0680/2381270
E-Mail: jezika@riseup.net
Wurzer Veronika Feichtendorf 11,
9811 Lendorf
Tel.: 0699/11212922
E-Mail: veronikawurzer@yahoo.de
Zotter Schokoladenmanufaktur GmbH Bergl 56,
8333 Riegersburg
Tel.: 03152/5554 o. 0664/1923771
Zwander Claudia Wurdach 29,
9071 Köttmannsdorf
E-Mail: hzwander@aon.at